Presciences de la Terre

by Eshôl Pamtais

/
  • Record/Vinyl

    Includes unlimited streaming of Presciences de la Terre via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

     €20 EUR or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
02:32
5.
06:05
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
05:50
13.
14.
15.

about

Release : april 2015
Label : Poussière d'Epoque (Blindspot vinyl store) & Affre 'E' Chord

Where to get it ? // // Points de vente :

FRANCE
Rennes ------------------- Blindspot www.blindspot.fr
Pommerit-Jaudy --------T-dt-b www.t-dt-b.org (Thierry Tanguy)
Nantes -------------------- Melomane melomane.fr
------------------------------ Philippe / Les Disques Chics (Lieu Unique)
Brest ----------------------- Bad Seeds badseedsrecordshop.com
Lille ------------------------ Besides Records besides-records.tumblr.com
Strasbourg ---------------- Locked Grooves www.lockedgrooves.fr
Poitiers -------------------- Plexus Records plexusrecords.blogspot.com
Paris ----------------------- Souffle Continu www.soufflecontinu.com
Lyon ----------------------- Sofa Records www.sofarecords.fr
------------------------------- Kraspek kraspek-myzik.com
------------------------------- Tiki www.facebook.com/tikivinylstore
Marseille ------------------ Data datamedia.tumblr.com
------------------------------- L'Embobineuse www.lembobineuse.biz

BELGIUM
Bruxelles ------------------ Veals N'Geeks www.vealsandgeeks.com
------------------------------- Arlequin www.arlequin.net

NETHERLANDS
Amsterdam --------------- Record Palace www.record-palace.com

DENMARK
Copenhague ------------- Sound Station www.soundstation.dk

credits

released April 1, 2015

All songs composed and performed by Eshôl Pamtais
Mastering : Sebastien Lohro at AGM Factory

Booking : eshol.pamtais[at]gmail[dot]com

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Eshôl Pamtais Rennes, France

UPCOMING DATES

1/04 La Triperie LYON
2/04 L'hôtel des vil(e)s CLERMONT
08/04 Café Comptoir Colette's TOURS

PAST 2016
-19/03 Les Giboulées RENNES
-27/01 Bad seeds BREST
-28/01 Salle du Clous BREST
PAST 2015
-26/09 : Jardin Moderne (R)
-21/08 : Bonus #5 (Hédé)
-18/05 : Le Terminus (R)
-23/04 : Elabo (R)
-10/04 : Le LU (Nantes)
-7/04 : Antipode (R)
-1/04 : Blindspot + Oan's (R)
2014 - See archives
... more

contact / help

Contact Eshôl Pamtais

Streaming and
Download help